WB Civic Poll Result 2015 KMC Election 2015 Result TMC again won in WB/Kolkata Full Details

West Bengal Municipal Corporation election Result is out now. TMC is ahead with 80 out of 144 Seats in the state. once again people of West Bengal has shown their faith for their Didi”Mamta Banarjee”. Bhartiya Janta Party has won 7 seats where as Indian National Congress has won 13 seats.

Kolkata Municipal Commission election has been held on 25th April 2015 on various centers. As some of the part of West Bengal hit Bhukamp on the same day but people castes their vote in WB Municipal Election 2015. Most of the polls were saying that TMC will win with a huge difference in Kolkata and the Result can we seen by all of us.

Major Parties in WB municipal Commission Election 2015:-

  • Trinamool Congress(TMC)
  • Indian National Congress
  • Communist party of India(CPI)
  • Bhatriya Janta Party(BJP)

The all India Tranamool Congress is the leading party in West Bengal. The ruling Party is being ruling in west Bengal from 2011. When the main opposition Party CPI has lost its position in WB and TMC came in power.

I hope these information on WB Municipal Corporation Election will be helpful for you.We Congratulate the people of West Bengal as well as participants of West Bengal Municipal Corporation election.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *